Reviews

As a small, family-run business we rely on word of mouth and recommendations. You can read some of our reviews on Facebook adn Google. If youo would like to leave a review for us you can do so by clicking here for Google and here for Facebook.

Dave Glazebrook
Dave Glazebrook
October 5, 2023.
The physio provided by Debbie is outstanding. I can't recommend the benefits of having a physio highly enough. After being told by a hospital physio that he would never walk again, after 4 weeks with Debbie my dad is now able to walk with assistance and is making huge progress
Kate Ferreri
Kate Ferreri
October 3, 2023.
I was very happy with the physiotherapy treatments received by Katy for my ankle fracture. I noticed improvements in my walking, balance and flexibility almost immediately. Katy was punctual, friendly and encouraging, and I found the home based service to by extremely convenient. I would definitely recommend this company.
Beverley Naidoo
Beverley Naidoo
June 11, 2023.
My thanks to Seena whose exercises and calmness helped re-establish my confidence in walking after foolishly breaking my femur!
Phil Glendinning
Phil Glendinning
June 10, 2023.
After a long illness, the next step was to walk again. Enter Seena from Madella Physiotherapy. Six sessions later i was able to walk around my house which gave me a tremendous boost of confidence. A huge thanks to Seena for her ongoing care and support to help me regain my total independence again.
Trevor Pickering
Trevor Pickering
April 4, 2023.
Very good service very helpful an professional
karen iles
karen iles
February 5, 2023.
Kind, caring, professional. Leanne came to visit my mum explained things clearly and offered good advice.
Thomas Sargent
Thomas Sargent
January 27, 2023.
As a long term sufferer of migraines I reached out to Debbie for acupuncture treatment. I had an understanding that acupuncture has been used to treat migraines but never felt it was for me. Debbie suggested giving it a go and this treatment has completely changed my understanding of my pain and how to manage it. Debbie is professional and great at tailoring the treatment to my very needs, by constantly reviewing and asking for feedback on my progression. I would highly recommend acupuncture and Debbie’s professional service.
K K
K K
December 8, 2022.
I can highly recommend this wonderful HOME visiting Physiotherapy team. Naomi who takes your initial enquiry was brilliant. She took lots of time to listen to our situation and explained the services that they can provide. Once we decided to proceed a discussion is had with the team and the Physio best suited to the patient's needs is allocated. The team deal with both the mental and physical side of ill health which really helps. Our patient was in a pretty bad way and not in a position to travel so finding a home physio service was a godsend. Leah, our physio was wonderful, so kind, patient, respectful and understanding and really helped to move our patient forward after a very bad crushed vertebrae. Not only was she great on her visits but really supportive and helpful via email too. She really cares about the progression of the recovery and I am happy to say that our patient is really very well now. If you have someone young or old that needs great home physio, with efficient, caring, compassionate and highly skilled Physiotherapy then these are the people for you. Thank you so much Leah - you've been amazing.
Richard Parker
Richard Parker
November 3, 2022.
I cannot recommend Medella Home Physiotherapy highly enough. From the initial quick response from my Enquiry though to the amazing treatment and support given to My Mum. Debbie has been inspirational in helping get her confidence back to be more mobile and start walking further with her exercises and support during each session. Just a fantastic team and company. Thank you ..
ACS Smith
ACS Smith
November 3, 2022.
My brother was diagnosed with Parkinsons 12 years ago, and as the condition progressed, he was not able to exercise and we knew he needed additional support. We found Medella on the internet and we were introduced to Debbie Jenkins. The Parkinsons condition affects people in different ways. After a few visits Debbie had established a great rapport with Christian. Each visit was tailored to his ability on the day .She devised programs that suited my brother , made them enjoyable and gave him a sense of accomplishment. He looked forward to the sessions and significant progress was made both in movement and self confidence. Debbie supported me and the other carers with suggestions of exercise programs and activities to use throughout the week . Debbie was a very good communicator and would update me about that week's session or of any issues that might have arisen .I found this invaluable . When other professional support was needed to improve the care program for my brother, Debbie was there to give that advice or point us in the right direction. This holistic approach to physiotherapy made such a difference. I wish we had found you sooner . A big heartfelt thank you to Medella, the team and of course Debbie.

Medella Home Physiotherapy
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Facebook
Greg Harrington
Greg Harrington
14:54 06 Mar 23
I found Medella on the Internet after coming out of hospital following a major trauma which left me in a bit of a... mess.
Debbie has worked very patiently getting me back to mobility and fitness.

I cannot recommend Medella enough and I am extremely grateful for their help with my recovery
read more
Mary Beck
Mary Beck
08:31 03 Jul 19
I would highly recommend my physio called Alahna who has been totally professional with a very gentle approach to my... exercises after my stroke. She is SO kind and has gone out of her way to help me.read more
See All Reviews
js_loader